Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps Governance and Administering Use unmananged environment as target in pipelines

Last replied Posted on by KR_Conport 0

Hi there, We are gaining experience with Deployment Pipelines. Microsoft Documentation says: "All target environments used in a pipeline must be enabled as Managed Environments."In fact I was able to use an unmanaged environment as targe...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps Governance and Administering Flows from DEV not connected to app in PROD

Posted on by JK-22050648-0 2

I'm new to the concept of publishing Power Apps through solutions and pipelines from DEV to PROD, but now I've made a test app for this, and ran int...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps Governance and Administering App in Power Platform admin view but not in make.powerapps

Last replied Posted on by HV-10091544-0 14

Hi Weird one.. I'm trying to locate an app which i can find in the Power PLatform Admin View app, but when I physically try to find it in the envi...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps Governance and Administering Viewing and administering Apps as Power Apps Admin / Global Admin - Getting request for access

Posted on by RandomDept 587

Greetings all,   In the Power Apps Admin Center, you can select a Environment, choose Resources and select Power Apps to get a list of all the...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps Governance and Administering Trying to share an app, get HTTP error 400 on the sharing dialog

Last replied Posted on by AnttiKurenniemi 54

We have a model driven app that is being developed, and published from a development environment to a testing environment using Power Platform Pipel...

Replies
Answered
Power Apps Governance and Administering Request Access showing for new apps created

Last replied Posted on by CU02101029-0 6

Hi, I have a couple of PowerApps working in the organisation which is accessible for all the users within the organisation. But new apps created, w...

Replies
Unanswered